Committee 2019-2020

Chairperson: Paula Granby

Treasurer:  Joanne O’ Connor


Other Committee Members:

Amy Murphy

Jenny Cunningham

Georgina Mc Hugh

Catherine Barry

Beckie Coole


Parents’ Nominees on Board of Management (2019-2023):  Paula Flannery, Aiden Lee


Sub Committees of Board of Management involving Parents:

Book Rental Committee: Carla James, Sandra Moynihan, Emma White, Gail Sheil

Library Committee: Yvonne Clarke and Elma Killeen

Garden Committee: Aoife O’ Mahony and Holly Skurr

Designed By