Green Committee Competitions

Green Committee Competitions : Well done to the winners of our Christmas Decoration Competition – Jack Cunningham and Emily O’ Connell (Junior Infants), Aimee O’ Herlihy and Luke Meagher (Senior Infants), Seán Cash and Sophie Gunn (First Class), Alex Meagher and Aobha Lee (Second Class), Grace Hartigan and Conor Kennedy (Third Class), Liam O’ Flynn and Tara McSweeney (Fourth Class), Nicole Dinan and Niky Lyons (Fifth Class) and Aoibhinn Fitzgerald and Mark Coakley (Sixth Class). Well done to the winners of our Phone and Battery Competition – Agnes Garbuz (Sixth Class) and Conal Ó Dubhghaill (Senior Infants). Maith sibh!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Designed By