Green School Meeting

Green Committee: The Green Committee held their first meeting of the year today. Zach Dinan was elected Chairperson and Emily O’ Flynn was elected secretary. New members George Pritchard and Deirbhile Quane were welcomed. The following matters were discussed :

•New Green School Co-Ordinator

•Roles of Committee members

•Route for WOW

•Change in calculating results for WOW

•Application Process

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Designed By