Principal’s Awards

Well done to the Principal’s Award winners for March:
Sadie Crowley and Olle Peterson (First Class)
Isabella Walsh and Christopher Granby (Second Class)
Morgan Kelleher and Sophie Gunn (Third Class)
Dylan Stuart and Aobha Lee (Fourth Class)
Sarah Hallissey and Laoise Kellly (Fifth Class)
Harry Clarke and Caoimhe O’ Brien (Sixth Class)
Maith sibh go léir !

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Designed By