Staff & Board of Management

Staff 2021 – 2022

Principal: Ms. Geraldine O’ Brien

Deputy Principal: Ms. Máireád Ní Bhéara

Junior Infants: Ms. Lisa Marshall
Senior Infants: Mr. Diarmuid Murphy
First Class: Ms. Therese Flannery
Second Class:  Ms. Kate Irish
Third Class: Mr. Gerard O’ Connell
Fourth Class: Ms. Aoife O’ Connor  
Fifth Class: Ms. Cara Cremen
Sixth Class: Mr. Jack Walsh

Special Education Teacher:  Ms. Máireád Ní Bhéara
Special Education Teacher :  Ms. Sharon Mulrooney
Special Education Teacher:  Ms. Kim Treharne

Special Needs Assistant:  Ms. Audrey Cassidy
Special Needs Assistant:  Ms. Jacqui Scriven
Special Needs Assistant:  Ms. Mary Hannigan
Special Needs Assistant:  Ms. Jackie Ryan

Secretary:  Ms. Jennifer O’ Sullivan
Caretaker: Mr. Vivian Prout
Cleaner: Mr. Roger Harris

Board Of Management 2019 – 2023

Chairperson – Mr. Frank O’ Connell    (Patron’s Nominee)
Secretary – Ms. Geraldine O’ Brien      (Principal)
Treasurer – Nora Ní Shúilleabheáin    (Community Nominee)
To be nominated                                     (Patron’s Nominee)
Ms. Kim Treharne                                   (Staff Nominee)
Mr. John Cunningham                           (Community Nominee)
Ms. Paula Flannery                                 (Parents’ Nominee)
Denis Ryan                                                (Parents’ Nominee)


Click on this link to access the Board of Management Annual Report for the school year 2020/2021.

Board of Management Annual Report 2020/2021


Designed By