Student Council

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the Student Council – Jack Hallissey (Sixth Class), Kara Dunne and Daniel Thomas (Fifth Class), Cian Gill and Simone Jennings (Fourth Class), Eve Gardiner and Oisín Fitzgerald (Third Class) and Steve Lyons and Ellen Bruen (Second Class). Welcome back to former member, Joy Desmond (Sixth Class). They had their first meeting on Friday last and the following matters were discussed :

  • Presentation to Jolanta
  • Hallowe’en
  • School Shop ( Open Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Designed By